Skip to content ↓
south kilworth Primary School

South KilworthCofE Primary School

Our Team

Please see below details of our small and friendly team. If you need to get in touch with any of us please contact the office in the first instance.

  • Mrs Heather White

    Co-Executive Headteacher

    Designated Senior Person for Child Protection Assessment Coordinator EVC Coordinator Collective Worship Leader Health and Safety

  • Mr Alan Eathorne

    Co-Executive Headteacher

  • Mrs Kerry Willars

    Head of School

    Designated Senior Person for Child Protection Foundation Stage Leader Mathematics Leader

  • Mrs Rebecca Wood

    Senior Teacher

    Senior Teacher Science Leader Student Council

  • Miss Lucy Wallis


  • Mrs Claire Hefford

    Class Teacher

  • Miss Stephanie Bulmer

    Class Teacher

  • Miss Emily Clarke

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Hannah Hickey

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Emma Scoffield

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Clare Holsgrove

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mrs Anne Bevin

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Colette McCormack

    Breakfast Club Co-Ordinator

  • Mrs Vanessa Lingley

    Business Manager

  • Ms Samantha Weston

    Office Manager

  • Mrs Annette Barwick

    Admin Officer

  • Miss Laura Hayes

    Admin Assistant

  • Mr Jake Blyth

    Premises Officer

  • Lucy Thompson

    Catering Assistant